After saving, it will be sealed for 2 years.
Are you sure you wrote everything you want?
Changing the goal title is basically creating or joining another goal. All your activity and media will move to the new goal.
Removing this goal from your done list will delete all it's activity and you will not be associated to this goal anymore. Try edit this entry instead